Campus Type
Order By
Patan Multiple Campus

Patan Multiple campus was established on 2011 B.S.(1954) before established of Tribhuvan University. In 1973, it's entered as constituent campus of Tribhuvan University in named. . .

144 Seats 1 Reviews
Amrit Science Campus (ASCOL)

Amrit Campus, formally named as Public Science College (PUSCOL) and later named as Amrit Science College (ASCOL), after late Mr. Amrit Prasad Pradhan. Mr pradhan. . .

144 Seats 0 Reviews
Bhaktapur Multiple Campus

In the Historical city Bhaktapur, 2016 Kartik 19 B.S. has been marked as one of the most important date in terms of an education. The. . .

72 Seats 0 Reviews
PadmaKanya Multiple Campus

Padma Kanya Multiple Campus (PK Campus) was established in 1951 as a girl's campus in Nepal. It is also popularly known as PK Campus and located. . .

72 Seats 0 Reviews
Siddhanath Science Campus

Siddhanath Science Campus was established in 1976 AD (2033 BS) as a community campus located in Bhimdatta Municipality, Mahendranagar, Kanchanpur district, Sudurpaschim Province of Nepal.. . .

72 Seats 0 Reviews
Ramsworup Ramsagar Multiple Campus

Ramshwaroop Ramsagar Multiple Campus was established in 1957 as a constituent campuses of Tribhuvan University which is located in Janakpur, Dhanusa district of Nepal. It. . .

36 Seats 0 Reviews
Mechi Multiple Campus

Mechi Multiple Campus was established in 1964 AD as a constituent campus of Tribhuvan University in Bhadrapur municipality of Jhapa district. It is the only. . .

36 Seats 0 Reviews
Mahendra Morang Adarsha Multiple Campus

Mahendra Morang Adarsha Multiple Campus is a largest public campus; which is located in Roadcyes Chwok, Biratnagar-16, Morang district of Nepal. It is affiliated to. . .

36 Seats 0 Reviews
Birendra Multiple Campus

Birendra Multiple Campus was established in 1965 AD ( 2022 BS) as a public academic institute, located in Bharatpur, Chitwan. It is affiliated to Tribhuvan. . .

72 Seats 0 Reviews